Death Pedals- Death Pedals

Death Pedals- Death Pedals

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hominid Sound

Released 2018

Death Pedals have been a must see live band and fixture of the London DIY scene since around 2010. They've announced that they will be calling time on the band in 2018. To round off their busiest year yet in 2017, they found the time to record their third and final album Death Pedals. The recording of the last release, their third album embraces a more experimental approach than their previous albums. The results are a continuation of the raw noise punk of Meat House (HOSO 005LP, 2016) whilst also bringing in new influences, an almost complete departure from any previous work. With nods to Shellac, Slint, Blacklisters, and Meat Wave, Death Pedals have built on their rock 'n' roll foundations. Heavyweight cardboard; Includes download code; Edition of 250.

Track listing:

  1. Endless Terrain
  2. Usd
  3. I Am a Loser
  4. Backhander
  5. Lower
  6. Shower of Shit
  7. Dr. Tom
  8. Vacant TV
  9. 4-20
  10. You're a Fake