Declan McKenna- Zeroes

Declan McKenna- Zeroes

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Tomplicated

Released 8/21/20

21-year-old Declan McKenna will release his sophomore studio album Zeros, produced by Jay Joyce (Cage The Elephant, Eric Church) on August 21st via Tomplicated Records. Zeros, which includes "Beautiful Faces," "Be an Astronaut, and "The Key to Life on Earth, is a ten-track ode to how intimidating the modern world/society can be.

Track Listing:

  1. You Better Believe!!!
  2. Be An Astronaut
  3. The Key to Life on Earth
  4. Beautiful Faces
  5. Daniel, You're Still a Child
  6. Emily
  7. Twice Your Size
  8. Rapture
  9. Eventually, Darling
  10. Sagittarius A*