Def Leppard- High 'N' Dry

Def Leppard- High 'N' Dry

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mercury

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1981

Digitally remastered edition. High 'N' Dry', is the first of Def Leppard's albums to be produced by Robert 'Mutt' Lange and was released in 1981. It reached #38 in the US and #26 in the UK chart, further cementing the bands status.

Track listing:

  1. Let It Go
  2. Another Hit and Run
  3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  4. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
  5. Switch 625
  6. You Got Me Runnin'
  7. Lady Strange
  8. On Through the Night
  9. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  10. No No No