Def Leppard- Hysteria at the O2

Def Leppard- Hysteria at the O2

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eagle Rock

Released 10/16/20

The legacy of Hysteria is undeniable. A classic album that was four years in the making, it dominated the charts for two years, achieved certified Diamond status and brought worldwide superstardom to Def Leppard back in 1987. Then in December 2018 Sheffield’s finest made their long-awaited debut at London’s O2 Arena and to honour the event, Def Leppard performed the ground-breaking Hysteria album in its entirety. Limited Edition 2xCD.

Track Listing:

  1. Opening [Live]
  2. Women [Live]
  3. Rocket [Live]
  4. Animal [Live]
  5. Love Bites [Live]
  6. Pour Some Sugar On Me [Live]
  7. Armageddon It [Live]
  8. Gods of War [Live]
  9. Don't Shoot Shotgun [Live]
  10. Run Riot [Live]
  11. Hysteria [Live / Medley]
  12. Excitable [Live]
  13. Love and Affection [Live]
  14. Wasted [Live]
  15. When Love and Hate Collide [Live]
  16. Let's Get Rocked [Live]
  17. Rock of Ages [Live]
  18. Photograph [Live]