Deftones- White Pony

Deftones- White Pony

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Maverick

Reissued 12/11/20

Deluxe two CD 20th anniversary edition includes bonus remix CD Black Stallion. White Pony is the third studio album by alternative metal band Deftones, originally released in 2000. It was produced by Terry Date, who produced the band's first two albums, Adrenaline (1995) and Around the Fur (1997). Recording sessions took place between August and December 1999 at Larrabee Sound Studios in West Hollywood and The Plant Recording Studios in Sausalito, California.

Track Listing:

  1. Back to School (Mini Maggit)
  2. Feiticeira
  3. Digital Bath
  4. Elite
  5. RX Queen
  6. Street Carp
  7. Teenager
  8. Knife Prty
  9. Korea
  10. Passenger
  11. Change (In the House of Flies)
  12. Pink Maggit