Deftones- White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Deftones- White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise

Reissued 2020, Originally released 2000

On June 20, 2000,Deftones released their third studio album,White Pony, which was immediately acclaimed as a masterpiece by fans and critics alike. Fueled by the successful singles“Change (In the House of Flies)”and“Digital Bath,”the album is the band’s highest selling album and is certified Platinum by the RIAA. The band also won the 2001 Grammy for Best Metal Performance for the song“Elite.”In the twenty years since release, the album has continued to grow in stature and influence. Inspired by DJ Shadow’s Entroducing...,Deftones had the idea to have DJ Shadow re-imagine the entire White Pony album, and call it Black Stallion. Twenty years later, Deftones hand-picked a diverse and brilliant collection of artists, including DJ Shadow, to make that idea a reality.

Track listing:

  1. Feiticeira
  2. Digital Bath
  3. Elite
  4. RX Queen
  5. Street Carp
  6. Teenager
  7. Knife Prty
  8. Korea
  9. Passenger
  10. Change (In the House of Flies)
  11. Pink Maggit
  12. Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)
  13. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)
  14. Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)
  15. RX Queen (Salva Remix)
  16. Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)
  17. Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)
  18. Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)
  19. Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)
  20. Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)
  21. Change (In the House of Flies) [Tourist Remix]
  22. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)