Depeche Mode- Songs of Faith and Devotion

Depeche Mode- Songs of Faith and Devotion

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rhino/ Warner Bros.

Reissued 2007, Originally released 1993

180-gram heavyweight LP pressing of Depeche Mode's classic "Songs Of Faith And Devotion" album. An explosive Billboard® #1 album when it was released in '93, continued the band's winning streak and introduced the Top 40 smash 'I Feel You.' Also features the classic tracks 'Condemnation,' 'Walking in My Shoes,' and 'In Your Room,' the focal point of the album's blend of the personal and the spiritual.

Track Listing:

  1. I Feel You
  2. Walking in My Shoes
  3. Condemnation
  4. Mercy in You
  5. Judas
  6. In Your Room
  7. Get Right with Me
  8. Rush
  9. One Caress
  10. Higher Love