Devotchka- This Night Falls Forever

Devotchka- This Night Falls Forever

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Concord

Released 2018

This Night Falls Forever, set for release on August 24, 2018 via Concord Records, is DEVOTCHKA’s most ambitious album yet with more detailed arrangements, more people involved including full orchestras and an overall bigger sound. The band’s sixth studio album features 10 tracks written and produced by frontman Nick Urata. From the album’s first lines it’s clear that This Night Falls Forever is a heartrending look backwards and forwards at once - the sound of a man searching within.

Track Listing:

  1. Straight Shot (Side A)
  2. Let Me Sleep (Side A)
  3. Lose You in the Crowd (Side A)
  4. Love Letters (Side A)
  5. Empty Vessels (Side B)
  6. Done with Those Days (Side B)
  7. My Little Despot (Side B)
  8. Break Up Song (Side B)
  9. Angels (Side C)
  10. Second Chance (Side C)