Dick Dale & His Del-Tones- Surfers' Choice

Dick Dale & His Del-Tones- Surfers' Choice

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Not Now Music

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1962

RIP surf legend DICK DALE. DOL gatefold reissue of the must have 1962 album originally released on DELTONE. The 12 tracks were mostly recorded live at the RENDEZVOUS BALLROOM with overdubs added in the studio. Includes "NIGHT OWL", "FANNY MAE", "SHANKE N' STOMP", "SURF BEAT", "MISIRLOU TWIST" & more.

Track listing:

  1. Surf Beat
  2. Sloop John B
  3. Take It Off
  4. Night Owl
  5. Fanny Mae
  6. Misirlou Twist
  7. Peppermint Man
  8. Surfing Drums
  9. Shake 'N' Stomp
  10. Lovey Dovey
  11. Death of a Gremmie
  12. Let's Go Trippin'
  13. Misirlou