Dillinger Four- Versus God

Dillinger Four- Versus God

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Released 2000

Versus God is DILLINGER FOUR’s second studio full length originally released in 2000. With its dedicated fan base growing to a new generation this acclaimed album has finally been repressed on vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Who Didn't Kill Bambi? 
  2. "Get Your Studyhall Outta My Recess." 
  3. Maximum Piss & Vinegar 
  4. Last Communion 
  5. Suckers Intl. Has Gone Public. 
  6. Total.Fucking.Gone.Song. 
  7. Music Is None Of My Business 
  8. Define "Learning Disorder". 
  9. Let Them Eat Thomas Paine. 
  10. Shiny Things Is Good. 
  11. J. Harris 
  12. Q. How Many Punks Does It Take To Change A Lightbulb? 
  13. Wrecktheplacefantastic.