Dirty Projectors- Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors- Dirty Projectors

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 2017

Double vinyl LP pressing with etched D-side. Dirty Projectors, the beloved, decade-plus-long recording pursuit of producer, multi-instrumentalist, and vocalist David Longstreth, presents the eighth full-length album in the band's wildly varied and fascinating discography. As with previous Dirty Projectors albums, the release sees Longstreth lead a group of hugely talented contributors, including Solange Knowles, Tyondai Braxton, Mauro Refosco (Atoms For Peace, Red Hot Chili Peppers), and Dawn Richard (D∆WN and Danity Kane), in realizing his creative vision.

Track Listing:

  1. Keep Your Name 4:30
  2. Death Spiral 5:08
  3. Up In Hudson 7:31
  4. Work Together 4:24
  5. Little Bubble 5:05
  6. Winner Take Nothing 4:49
  7. Ascent Through Clouds 6:56
  8. Cool Your Heart 3:50
  9. I See You 6:05