Discordance Axis- The Inalienable Dreamless

Discordance Axis- The Inalienable Dreamless

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Willowtip

Reissued 9/16/2022, Originally released 2000

Vinyl LP pressing + bonus 7" single. The Inalienable Dreamless is the third and final studio album by grindcore band Discordance Axis, originally released in 2000. It has since become one of the most acclaimed grindcore albums of all time.

Track listing:

  1. Castration Rite 
  2. The Inalienable Dreamless 
  3. Sound Out The Braille 
  4. Oratorio In Grey 
  5. Vacuum Sleeve 
  6. Angel Present 
  7. The Necropolitan 
  8. Pattern Blue 
  9. The End Of Rebirth 
  10. Loveless 
  11. Radiant Arkham 
  12. Use Of Weapons 
  13. Compiling Autumn 
  14. Jigsaw 
  15. The Third Children 
  16. A Leaden Stride To Nowhere 
  17. Drowned