DJ Khaled- Father Of Asahd

DJ Khaled- Father Of Asahd

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic

Released 8/16/19

After an emotional and monumental rollout, DJ KHALED unveils his twelfth full-length album and the music blockbuster of the summer, Father of Asahd.  Upon going live, it shot to the #1 of iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and #1 on the Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums Chart. Recently, the GRAMMY® nominated multiplatinum artist, music industry visionary, innovative influencer, mogul, and mega-producer set the stage for the album’s arrival by sharing a heartfelt and personal open letter on Instagram in regards to the passing of friend, close collaborator, and Los Angeles hip-hop legend NIPSEY HUSSLE.

Track Listing:

  1. Holy Mountain
  2. Wish Wish
  3. Jealous
  4. Just Us
  5. You Stay
  6. Celebrate
  7. Jealous
  8. Won't Take My Soul
  9. Weather the Storm
  10. Big Boy Talk
  11. Freak N You
  12. Top Off
  13. No Brainer
  14. Thank You
  15. Holy Ground