Dolly Parton- Run Rose Run

Dolly Parton- Run Rose Run

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Butterfly

Released 3/4/2022

Run Rose Run is released at the same time as the publication of a novel co-written with famed author James Patterson sharing the title, Run Rose Run. The 12 songs were inspired by the book's storyline and feature Country and Bluegrass artists such as Joe Nichols, Rhonda Vincent, The Isaacs, and Dailey & Vincent.

Track listing:

  1. Run
  2. Big Dreams and Faded Jeans
  3. Demons (Featuring Ben Haggard)
  4. Driven
  5. Snakes in the Grass
  6. Blue Bonnet Breeze
  7. Woman Up (And Take It Like a Man)
  8. Firecracker
  9. Secrets (Featuring Joe Nichols)
  10. Lost and Found
  11. Dark Night, Bright Future
  12. Love or Lust (Featuring Richard Dennison)