Doom- Re-Viled

Doom- Re-Viled

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sonarize

Reissued 6/10/2022, Originally released 1996

This record originally released under the title "Fuck Peaceville" is the re-recording of the infamous "Total Doom" LP. Done after Peaceville decided to veer away from its DIY roots. The recording is the culmination of members' desire to get a better sound on some of the earlier recordings. Fully repackaged in all its gatefold glory. 

Track listing:

  1. Confusion 
  2. Lifelock 
  3. Slave To Convention 
  4. After The Bomb 
  5. Multinationals 
  6. Circles 
  7. War Crimes 
  8. Relief 
  9. Sold Out 
  10. No Thought 
  11. Free Yourself 
  12. Police Bastard 
  13. War On Our Doorstep 
  14. Obscenity 
  15. Sick Joke 
  16. Exploitation 
  17. Phobia For Change 
  18. A Dream To Come True 
  19. Relief (Part 2) 
  20. Beat The Boss 
  21. Agree To Differ 
  22. Life In Freedom, Governed By Love 
  23. No Religion 
  24. Same Mind 
  25. Drowning In The Mainstream 
  26. Natural Abuse 
  27. Scared 
  28. Bury The Debt (Not The Dead) 
  29. Money Drug 
  30. Fear Of The Future 
  31. Nazi Die 
  32. Diseased 
  33. Days Go By 
  34. Stop Gap System 
  35. Black Monday 
  36. Means To An End 
  37. Bastard File In The Urethra Of Paul Halmshaw