Doomsday Student- A Self-Help Tragedy

Doomsday Student- A Self-Help Tragedy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Three One G

Released 2016

Culled from the ranks of ARAB ON RADAR, The CHINESE STARS, ATHELETIC AUTOMATON and CHROME JACKSON, the level of dissonance, mania, and peculiarity thoughtfully melded into every layer of DOOMSDAY STUDENT. A Self-Help Tragedy will resonate as obnoxious to those who seek the obvious - but is music to the bloodied ears of those looking for a higher, wilder truth.  The perfect balance between unhinged scuzz and technical nuance - CLRVYNT

Track Listing:

  1. The First Trip
  2. L.S.D. Mom
  3. Angry Christmas
  4. Wonderful
  5. Fight And Flight
  6. Yoko Ono's Nightmare
  7. The Kids Are Confused
  8. Johnston Tar Pits