Dreamer Boy- All The Ways We Are Together

Dreamer Boy- All The Ways We Are Together

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Slowplay/ Harvest

Released 4/23/2021

Wide-eyed Nashville singer-songwriter Dreamer Boy’s upcoming album All the Ways We Are Together wasn’t necessarily written with the turmoil of 2020 in mind, but its ethereal melodies, delicate timbre and empathetic lyrics will surely speak to fans burdened by the state of things. He chose Earth Day, April 22nd, as a release date for the album to reflect the global communal spirit he feels with people and our shared environment.

Track listing:

  1. All The Ways We Are Together
  2. Know You
  3. Joy
  4. Crybaby
  5. Bike
  6. Don't Be a Fool
  7. Sweatshirt
  8. Let's Hold Hands
  9. All Our Dreams Came True
  10. Lightspeed
  11. Mesa
  12. Shoreline
  13. Easier Said Than Done
  14. August
  15. Best of Me
  16. All Or Nothing