Dreamers- Launch, Fly, Land

Dreamers- Launch, Fly, Land

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hollywood

Released 2019

DREAMERS' new album LAUNCH FLY LAND was meant to be LAND, the third and final installment of the band's EP series. Instead the band hit upon a streak of writing that wouldn't quit and they found themselves with an album's worth of new songs.   From the instantly infectious groove and unstoppable chorus of the first single “Die Happy” to the sweetly syncopated pop perfection of “Vampire In The Sun” and dancefloor-ready rock of “DIZZY,” LAUNCH FLY LAND showcases DREAMERS growth since they first hit the scene with their first hit single "Painkiller." The band has experienced the highs of arena-rock grandeur but have also had to deal with their own personal issues that come along with growing up and spending much of your time away from those you love. These sentiments are present all over LAUNCH FLY LAND which finds the band expressing those emotions via their music. DREAMERS frontman Nick Wold notes "the album is all about the personal triumphs and tragedies we've experienced during this crazy ride.”

Track Listing:

  1. Die Happy
  2. Dizzy
  3. Celebrate
  4. Someway, Somehow
  5. Listen Out Loud
  6. Insomniac
  7. Vampire In The Sun
  8. It's Something To Be Alive
  9. Wanna Stay
  10. Take Me Home