Dreamville/ J. Cole- Revenge of the Dreamers III

Dreamville/ J. Cole- Revenge of the Dreamers III

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: A&M

Released 12/6/19

Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by record label Dreamville and J. Cole. Includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and J.I.D. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Mez, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. Features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Henny Tha Bizness, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Galimatias, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019.

Track Listing:

  1. Under the Sun
  2. Down Bad
  3. Lambotruck
  4. Swivel
  5. Oh Wow...Swerve
  6. Don't Hit Me Right Now
  7. Wells Fargo (Interlude)
  8. Sleep Deprived
  9. Self Love
  10. Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
  11. Costa Rica
  12. 1993
  13. Rembrandt...Run It Back
  14. Sunset
  15. Got Me
  16. Middle Child
  17. PTSD
  18. Sacrifices