Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors- Dragons

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors- Dragons

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thirty Tigers

Released 8/16/19

Over the last decade, DREW HOLCOMB has established himself as one of Americana’s freshest upstarts, building his following and critical appeal with every release, show, and entrepreneurial undertaking (like his curated Moon River Music Festival and Magnolia Record Club). For HOLCOMB, music is what helps us try to understand our place in a world full of equal parts chaos, confusion, love, and community, and Dragons is his reminder to all of us to keep fighting the good fight and to never give up. Produced by Cason Cooley (INGRID MICHAELSON, AMERICAN AUTHORS) Dragons features collaborations with LORI MCKENNA, NATALIE HEMBY, SSEAN MCCONNELL, and ZACH WILLIAMS of The LONE BELLOW.

Track Listing:

  1. Family
  2. End of the World
  3. But I'll Never Forget the Way You Make Me Feel
  4. Dragons
  5. See the World
  6. You Want What You Can't Have
  7. Maybe
  8. Make It Look So Easy
  9. You Never Leave My Heart
  10. Bittersweet