Dropkick Murphys- Turn Up That Dial

Dropkick Murphys- Turn Up That Dial

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Born & Bred

Released 4/30/2021

The 10th studio album from Boston's rock ‘n’ roll underdogs turned champions Turn Up That Dial is the follow up to the 2017 album 11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory, which debuted at #6 on the Billboard 200.

Track listing:

  1. Turn Up That Dial
  2. L-Ee-B-O-Y
  3. Middle Finger
  4. Queen of Suffolk County
  5. Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
  6. H.B.D.M.F
  7. Good As Gold
  8. Smash Shit Up
  9. Chosen Few
  10. City By the Sea
  11. I Wish You Were Here