Dua Lipa- Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

Dua Lipa- Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Reissued 2021, Originally released 2019

The Moonlight Edition is a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation. Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks 'We're Good', 'If It Ain't Me'. 'That Kind of Woman' and 'Not My Problem (feat. JID)' and includes the top 10 smash hit single "Prisoner" by Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa. Also on the album is 'Fever'. "We're Good is the incredible lead single from the deluxe album and both creatively and sonically pushes boundaries of what people expect from Dua.

Track listing:

  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don't Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good in Bed
  11. Boys Will Be Boys
  12. Fever - By Dua Lipa X Angèle
  13. We're Good
  14. Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa) - By Miley Cyrus
  15. If It Ain't Me
  16. That Kind of Woman
  17. Not My Problem (Feat. Jid)
  18. Levitating (Feat. Dababy)
  19. Un Día (One Day) - By J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy