Duran Duran- Future Past

Duran Duran- Future Past

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 10/22/2021

FUTURE PAST is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from Duran Duran and boasts esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the board. It features special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Mike Garson from David Bowie's band on piano, guest vocals from Lykke Li, with more very special guests to be announced.

Track listing:

  1. Invisible
  2. All of You
  3. Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
  4. Anniversary
  5. Future Past
  6. Beautiful Lies
  7. Tonight United
  8. Wing
  9. Nothing Less
  10. Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
  11. More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
  12. Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)