Ella Mai- Heart On My Sleeve

Ella Mai- Heart On My Sleeve

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Interscope

Released 5/6/2022

Following a record-breaking debut, Ella Mai brings us her highly anticipated sophomore album, Heart On My Sleeve.

Track listing:

1. Trying
2. Not Another Love Song
3. Didn't Say (Featuring Latto)
4. Break My Heart
5. Fallen Angel
6. How (Featuring Roddy Ricch)
7. Pieces
9. Hide
10. Power Of A Woman
11. A Mess (Featuring Lucky Daye)
12. Feels Like
13. Leave You Alone
14. Sink or Swim
15. Fading Out