Elvis Costello- This Year's Model

Elvis Costello- This Year's Model

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: UME

Reissued 9/10/2021, Originally released 1978

Elvis Costello & the Attractions - "This Year's Model (Remastered)" - Originally released in 1978, Elvis Costello & the Attractions' album, This Year's Model, has been newly remastered. Available on 180-gram black vinyl with the addition of "Big Tears" and "Radio Radio."

Track listing:

  1. No Action
  2. This Year's Girl
  3. The Beat
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Little Triggers
  6. You Belong to Me
  7. Hand in Hand
  8. (I Don't Want to Go to) Chelsea
  9. Lip Service
  10. Living in Paradise
  11. Lipstick Vogue
  12. Night Rally
  13. Big Tears
  14. Radio Radio