Emily Nenni- On The Ranch

Emily Nenni- On The Ranch

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Normaltown

Released 11/4/2022

Limited autographed edition

The sun sets over the ranch, a can of beer cracks, and an acoustic guitar wrangles the day's thoughts and memories into a semblance of order. During moments like these, California-born and Nashville-based singer and songwriter Emily Nenni chronicles her life through delicate songcraft rife with honky-tonk spirit and spiked with just the right amount of soul. In possession of a deep understanding of music stoked by a lifelong passion and sharp chops shaped by endless sets in smoky bars and sizzling doublewides, she asserts herself as the consummate country storyteller on her full-length debut album, On The Ranch.

Track listing:

  1. Can Chaser
  2. Useless
  3. On The Ranch
  4. Leavin'
  5. In The Mornin'
  6. Matches
  7. Gates Of Hell
  8. Does Your Mother Know
  9. The Rooster And The Hen
  10. Get On With It