Eminem- Revival

Eminem- Revival

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Aftermath

Released 2017

2017 release, the ninth studio album by rapper Eminem. Production for the album took place during 2016 to 2017 at various recording studios. In addition to Eminem himself, music production was handled by various record producers, including Rick Rubin, Skylar Grey, Alex da Kid, and executive producer Dr. Dre. Revival features guest appearances from artists Beyoncé, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and Pink. Includes the singles "Walk on Water" (featuring Beyoncé), "Untouchable", "River" (featuring Ed Sheeran) and "Framed". Revival entered atop the UK Albums Chart at #1, giving the rapper his eighth consecutive #1 album.

Track listing:

  1. Walk On Water
  2. Believe
  3. Chloraseptic
  4. Untouchable
  5. River
  6. Remind Me (Intro)
  7. Remind Me
  8. Revival (Interlude)
  9. Like Home
  10. Bad Husband
  11. Tragic Endings
  12. Framed
  13. Nowhere Fast
  14. Heat
  15. Offended
  16. Need Me
  17. In Your Head
  18. Castle
  19. Arose