Erasure- Loveboat

Erasure- Loveboat

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mute

Reissued 2016, Originally released 2000

UK Import

Originally released internationally in 2000, three years after their Maverick issued album Cowboy, Erasure's ninth collection of original pop songs was co-produced with Flood, Erasure's original producer.

Track listing:

  1. Freedom
  2. Where In The World
  3. Crying In The Rain
  4. Perchance To Dream
  5. Alien
  6. Mad As We Are
  7. Here In My Heart
  8. Love Is The Rage
  9. Catch 22
  10. Moon & The Sky
  11. Surreal