Evanescence- The Bitter Truth

Evanescence- The Bitter Truth

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 3/26/2021

Limited Edition Indie Record Store Exclusive Clear Vinyl Variant! 2021 release, the fifth studio album by Evanescence. The album is the band's first in more than three years, following 2017's Synthesis, as well as their first album of all-new material since their self-titled third album.

Track listing: 

  1. Artifact/The Turn
  2. Broken Pieces Shine
  3. The Game Is Over
  4. Yeah Right
  5. Feeding the Dark
  6. Wasted on You
  7. Better Without You
  8. Use My Voice
  9. Take Cover
  10. Far from Heaven
  11. Part of Me
  12. Blind Belief