Everything Everything- Raw Data Feel

Everything Everything- Raw Data Feel

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Infinity Industries

Released 6/24/2022

Everything Everything are an English rock band from Manchester that formed in late 2007. The band has released five albums to date and are twice Mercury Prize nominated, 5 time Ivor Novello nominated and critically acclaimed. As they start gearing up for the release of their sixth studio album, the band is entering a new phase of electronic exploration that pushes the ribbon on melody & rhythm. Writing with a musical and lyrical intelligence absent in much other modern music, Everything Everything are a wholly unique proposition.

Track listing:

  1. Teletype
  2. I Want a Love Like This
  3. Bad Friday
  4. Pizza Boy
  5. Jennifer
  6. Metroland Is Burning
  7. Leviathan
  8. Shark Week
  9. Cut Up!
  10. Hex
  11. My Computer
  12. Kevin's Car
  13. Born Under a Meteor
  14. Software Greatman