Fields of Nephilim- Elizium

Fields of Nephilim- Elizium

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Beggars Banquet

Reissued 12/11/20, originally released 1990

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Beggars Arkive presents a 30th anniversary colored vinyl LP reissue of their third highly acclaimed album Elizium, originally released by Beggars Banquet in 1990. Recorded and produced by Pink Floyd engineer Andy Jackson, the audio is via analogue transfer to 96khz/24 bit by John Dent at Loud, with vinyl mastering by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road. The band's unique sound, an apocalyptic fusion of Victorian underworld meets Sergio Leone Spaghetti Western, had an appearance to match (wide-brimmed hats, long duster coats and cowboy boots, usually black and smothered in white flour as a substitute for dust), and set them apart from their contemporaries.

Track Listing:

  1. (Dead But Dreaming) 1:28
  2. For Her Light 3:01
  3. At The Gates Of Silent Memory 8:24
  4. (Paradise Regained) 2:29
  5. Submission 8:28
  6. Sumerland (What Dreams May Come) 11:09
  7. Wail Of Sumer 6:24
  8. And There Will Your Heart Be Also 7:37