Fleet Foxes- First Collections 2006-2009
Fleet Foxes- First Collections 2006-2009

Fleet Foxes- First Collections 2006-2009

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 2018

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes' debut LP. First Collection 2006-2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes' career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EP, The First EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities. The vinyl version is packaged in a lavish box, with a 12" LP of the debut album and separate 10" records for each of the added titles; In addition to it's musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics and artwork from band's early history.

Track Listing:

Disc 1- Fleet Foxes

  1. Sun It Rises
  2. White Winter Hymnal
  3. Ragged Wood
  4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  5. Quiet Houses
  6. He Doesn't Know Why
  7. Heard Them Stirring
  8. Your Protector
  9. Meadowlarks
  10. Blue Ridge Mountains
  11. Oliver James

Disc 2- Sun Giant EP

  1. Sun Giant
  2. Drops in the River
  3. English House
  4. Mykonos
  5. Innocent Son

Disc 3- The First EP

  1. She Got Dressed
  2. In the Hot Hot Rays
  3. Anyone Who's Anyone
  4. Textbook Love
  5. So Long to the Headstrong
  6. Icicle Tusk

Disc 4- B-Sides & Rarities

  1. False Knight on the Road
  2. Silver Dagger
  3. White Lace Regretfully
  4. Isles
  5. Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
  6. He Doesn't Know Why (Basement Demo)
  7. English House (Basement Demo)
  8. Hot Air (Basement Sketch)