Fleetwood Mac- Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac- Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blue Horizon

Reissued 2/26/21, Originally released 1968

Fleetwood Mac, also known as Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, is the debut studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 24 February 1968. The album is a mixture of blues covers and originals penned by guitarists Peter Green and Jeremy Spencer, who also share the vocal duties

Track listing:

  1. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
  2. Merry Go Round
  3. Long Grey Mare
  4. Hellhound on My Trail
  5. Shake Your Moneymaker
  6. Looking for Somebody
  7. No Place to Go
  8. My Baby's Good to Me
  9. I Loved Another Woman
  10. Cold Black Night
  11. The World Keep on Turning
  12. Got to Move