Fleetwood Mac- The Pious Bird of Good Omen

Fleetwood Mac- The Pious Bird of Good Omen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blue Horizon

Reissued 2/26/2021, Originally released 1969

The Pious Bird of Good Omen is a compilation album by the British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1969. It consists of their first four non-album UK singles and their B-sides, two other tracks from their previous two albums, and two tracks by the blues artist Eddie Boyd with backing by members of Fleetwood Mac. These two tracks came from Boyd's album 7936 South Rhodes.

Track listing:

  1. Need Your Love So Bad
  2. Comin' Home
  3. Rambling Pony
  4. The Big Boat (With Eddie Boyd)
  5. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  6. The Sun Is Shining
  7. Albatross
  8. Black Magic Woman
  9. Just the Blues (With Eddie Boyd)
  10. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
  11. Looking for Somebody
  12. Stop Messin' Round