Foreigner- Foreigner
Foreigner- Foreigner

Foreigner- Foreigner

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Reissued 10/6/2023, Originally released 1977

Foreigner's debut album features "Cold as Ice" and "Feels Like the First Time," and those are just warmups for some of the tight production and epic storytelling on the non-single cuts on this classic

Track listing:

  1. Feels Like The First Time 
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Starrider
  4. Headknocker
  5. The Damage Is Done
  6. Long, Long Way From Home
  7. Woman Oh Woman
  8. At War With The World
  9. Fool For You Anyway 
  10. I Need You