Four Year Strong- Brain Pain

Four Year Strong- Brain Pain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 2/28/20

Sixth full-length and first album in five years from the long-running Massachusetts pop-punk band that has toured with BLINK-182, NEW FOUND GLORY, RISE AGAINST, The STORY SO FAR and many many others. They'll release the album while on tour with SILVERSTEIN and I THE MIGHTY. Previous album FOUR YEAR STRONG [2015] debuted at #77 on the "Billboard 200," #10 "Top Rock Albums," #6 "Top Alternative Albums," and received praise from AltPress ["catchy, polished and displays lyrical depths"], DIY ["eleven tracks that not only succinctly sum up their fourteen year history but confidently remind the world at large that they’ve still got something to offer"], Kerrang!, and others.

Track Listing:

  1. It's Cool
  2. Get Out of My Head
  3. Crazy Pills
  4. Talking Myself in Circles
  5. Learn to Love the Lie
  6. Brain Pain
  7. Mouth Full of Dirt
  8. Seventeen
  9. Be Good When I'm Gone
  10. The Worst Part About Me
  11. Usefully Useless
  12. Young At Heart