Frank Sinatra- A Jolly Christmas

Frank Sinatra- A Jolly Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: DOL

Released 2013

Track Listing:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Mistletoe And Holly
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. The Christmas Waltz
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. The First Noel
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. Adeste Fideles
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night