Frankie Rose- Cage Tropicale

Frankie Rose- Cage Tropicale

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Slumberland

Released 2017

Limited edition white colored vinyl LP pressing. Frankie Rose is an artist with intent. She experimented with the recording process with a variety of people which resulted in Cage Tropical, her 4th album. Working with Jorge Elbrecht (Tamaryn, Gang Gang Dance, Violens), this is a cinematic album spotlighting vintage synthesizers, upside down atmosphere and redemption.

Track Listing:

  1. Love in Rockets
  2. Dyson Sphere
  3. Trouble
  4. Art Bell
  5. Dancing Down the Hall
  6. Cage Tropical
  7. Game to Play
  8. Red Museum
  9. Epic Slack
  10. Decontrol