Freddie Gibbs- Alfredo

Freddie Gibbs- Alfredo

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ESGN

Released 8/14/20

After releasing the critically acclaimed Bandana album in 2019, Freddie Gibbs returns with The Alchemist behind the boards for what is being hailed as one of the best albums of the year with Alfredo. A play on both Freddie and Alchemist's names, the project also boasts features from Rick Ross, Tyler, The Creator, Benny The Butcher, and Conway the Machine.

Track Listing:

  1. 1985
  2. God Is Perfect
  3. Scottie Beam W/ Rick Ross)
  4. Look at Me
  5. Frank Lucas (Feat. Benny the Butcher)
  6. Something to Rap About (Feat. Tyler, the Creator)
  7. Baby $Hit
  8. Babies & Fools (Feat. Conway the Machine)
  9. Skinny Suge
  10. All Glass