From Autumn To Ashes- Abandon Your Friends

From Autumn To Ashes- Abandon Your Friends

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Vagrant / BMG

Reissued 5/13/2022, Originally released 2005

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. Alongside Vagrant Records, who are celebrating their 25th birthday, we're happy to be pressing From Autumn to Ashes's album Abandon Your Friends to vinyl for the first time.

Track listing:

  1. Where Do You Draw The Line
  2. Inapprope
  3. Sugar Wolf
  4. Vicious Cockfight
  5. Streamline
  6. The Funny Thing About Getting Pistol Whipped Is...
  7. Placentapede
  8. Kansas City 90210
  9. Short For Show
  10. Long To Go
  11. Jack + Ginger
  12. Abandon Your Friends