Future- High Off Life

Future- High Off Life

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic

Released 8/21/20

High Off Life is the eighth studio album by the American rapper Future on Epic Records. The album was executive produced by DJ Esco. It features guest appearances by DaBaby, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and Young Thug, among others. The album follows the release of Future's 2019 EP Save Me, and studio album The Wizrd from 2019.

Track Listing:

  1. Trapped in the Sun [Explicit]
  2. Hitek Tek [Explicit]
  3. Touch the Sky [Explicit]
  4. Solitaires [Explicit]
  5. Ridin Strikers [Explicit]
  6. One of My [Explicit]
  7. Posted with Demons [Explicit]
  8. Hard to Choose One [Explicit]
  9. Trillionaire [Explicit]
  10. Harlem Shake [Explicit]
  11. Up the River [Explicit]
  12. Pray for a Key [Explicit]
  13. Too Comfortable [Explicit]
  14. All Bad [Explicit]
  15. Outer Space Bih [Explicit]
  16. Accepting My Flaws [Explicit]
  17. Life Is Good [Explicit]
  18. Last Name [Explicit]
  19. Tycoon [Explicit]
  20. 100 Shooters [Explicit]
  21. Life Is Good (Remix) [Explicit]