Future Islands- On the Water

Future Islands- On the Water

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thrill Jockey

Released 2011

Limited clear with pink colored vinyl LP pressing. 2011 release. On the Water is the third album by synthpop band Future Islands. The album was recorded in a friend's house in Elizabeth City, North Carolina between March and May 2011. Wye Oak's Jenn Wasner duets on 'The Great Fire'. The album peaked at number 12 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart.

Track Listing:

  1. On The Water
  2. Before The Bridge
  3. The Great Fire
  4. Open
  5. Where I Found You
  6. Give Us The Wind
  7. Close To None
  8. Balance
  9. Tybee Island
  10. Grease