G.B.H.- Leather, Bristles, No Survivors And Sick Boys...

G.B.H.- Leather, Bristles, No Survivors And Sick Boys...

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Radiation

Reissued 2/11/2022, Originally released 1982

Italian Import

In between the charting debut LP City Baby Attacked By Rats and the acclaimed follow-up, City Baby's Revenge, the independent Clay Records gathered all their Charged G.B.H. singles for the shocking compilation, Leather Bristles No Survivors And Sick Boys, capturing their versatility, as well as their shit-on-you attitude. The anti-war 'Generals' is an early classic, 'Necrophilia' tests the limits via an ironic salute to copulating with corpses and there are plenty of other shock-value moments, all delivered with their trademark blend of hardcore, metal, angst, rage and humour. Essential!

Track listing:

  1. Race Against Time
  2. Knife Edge
  3. Lycanthhropy
  4. Necrophilia
  5. State Executioner
  6. Dead On Arrival
  7. Generals
  8. No Survivors
  9. Self Destruct
  10. Big Women
  11. Sick Boy
  12. Slit Your Own Throat
  13. Am I Dead Yet?
  14. Freak
  15. Alcohol