Gary Moore- How Blue Can You Get?

Gary Moore- How Blue Can You Get?

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Provogue

Released 4/30/2021

Venturing deep into the Moore family archives, some previously unheard and unreleased deep cuts and alternative versions surfaced to accentuate the beguiling mastery of one of blues' finest modern exponents. Amongst the songs are unheard and unreleased Moore originals.

Track listing:

  1. I'm Tore Down
  2. Steppin' Out
  3. In My Dreams
  4. How Blue Can You Get
  5. Looking at Your Picture
  6. Love Can Make a Fool of You
  7. Done Somebody Wrong
  8. Living with the Blues