Gary Numan- Warriors

Gary Numan- Warriors

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Beggars Banquet

Reissued 9/24/2021, Originally released 1983

Beggars Arkive is excited to announce the LP reissue of Gary Numan's fifth album Warriors. Set for release on September 24th, the pressing is limited edition on orange vinyl. Originally released in 1983 and co-produced with Bill Nelson, the album continues Numan's ambient-funk experimentations and has aged very well. 

Track listing:

  1. Warriors
  2. I Am Render 
  3. The Iceman Comes
  4. This Prison Moon
  5. My Centurion
  6. Sister Surprise
  7. The Tick Tock Man
  8. Love Is Like A Clock Law
  9. The Rhythm Of The Evening