Ghost- Impera

Ghost- Impera

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Reissued 9/29/2023, Originally released 2022

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind - all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. Picture Disc LP packaged in a die-cut jacket.

Track listing:

  1. Imperium
  2. Kaisarion
  3. Spillways
  4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  5. Hunter's Moon
  6. Watcher in the Sky (Vinyl Version)
  7. Dominion
  8. Twenties
  9. Darkness at the Heart of My Love
  10. Griftwood
  11. Bite of Passage
  12. Respite on the Spitalfields