Give Up The Ghost- Year One

Give Up The Ghost- Year One

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bridge Nine

Reissued 11/1/11

Track Listing:

  1. Protest Song
  2. Sore Throat Syndrome
  3. F*** What Fireworks Stand for
  4. The Ice Age Is Coming
  5. Please Die!
  6. The Day the Music Died
  7. Farewell
  8. There's a Black Hole in the Shadow of the Peru
  9. I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
  10. Hearts
  11. Dead and Gone
  12. It's the Limit