Gleaming Spires- Walk On Well Lighted Streets

Gleaming Spires- Walk On Well Lighted Streets

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Omnivore

Reissued 9/17/2021, Originally released 1983

Sophomore album from Leslie Bohem and David Kendrick (Sparks/Devo) featuring the hit “A Christian Girl’s Problems” • Original album produced by Stephen Hague (Pet Shop Boys, New Order, O. M. D.), plus 9 bonus tracks including their contributions to the film Revenge Of The Nerds and the Party EP, produced by Greg Penny (k.d. lang, Elton John) • Packaging contains photos, lyrics, and a new essay from set co-producer Chaim O’Brien-Blumenthal, plus interviews with and track by track commentary from Bohem and Kendrick.

Track listing:

  1. Mining 
  2. You're Right
  3. Big Surprise
  4. Walk On Well Lighted Streets
  5. Fun Type
  6. A Christian Girl's Problem
  7. Happy Boy
  8. At Together
  9. The Making Love Project
  10. Yes I Can