Gogol Bordello- Solidaritine
Gogol Bordello- Solidaritine
Gogol Bordello- Solidaritine

Gogol Bordello- Solidaritine

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Released 9/16/2022

Since 1999, Gogol Bordello has been bringing their unique fusion of punk rock and Eastern European influences to the world, including their legendary theatrical and rambunctious live shows. From its inception, Gogol Bordello has been a band of immigrants, with members hailing from Ukraine, Ecuador, Russia, and Ethiopia. While finishing up the new record, the world turned upside down for Hutz and other members as the war in Ukraine started. With his mind now on helping out his homeland, Hutz has used his influence and art to raise money and awareness. He’s collaborated with everyone from Les Claypool to Billy Strings in recent months, to putting together benefits featuring Patti Smith and more.

Track listing:

  1. Shot of Solidaritine
  2. Focus Coin
  3. Blueprint
  4. The Era of the End of Eras
  5. I'm Coming Out
  6. Knack for Life
  7. The Great Hunt of Idiot Savant
  8. Take Only What You Can Carry
  9. My Imaginary Son
  10. Forces of Victory
  11. Fire on Ice Floe
  12. Gut Guidance
  13. Huckleberry Generation