Gong- Gong Est Mort, Vive Gong

Gong- Gong Est Mort, Vive Gong

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Tiger Bay

Reissued 2017, Originally released 1977

Track listing:

  1. Can't Kill Me
  2. I've Been Stoned Before/Mr Longshanks/O Mother
  3. Radio Gnome Invisible
  4. Zero the Hero & the Witches Spell
  5. Flute Salade/Oily Way/Outer Temple
  6. Inner Temple (Zero Meets the Octave Doctor)
  7. Iao Chant & Master Builder
  8. Sprinkling of Clouds
  9. From the Isle of Every Where to the End of the Story of Zero the Hero
  10. You Never Blow Your Trip Forever